Day 6 of Kabaddi World Cup 2014 is a rest day, but we will be showing BEST matches so far from the World Cup. Today we will be showing LIVE four matches in total, they are Canada Vs. England (Day 2 Men’s), Pakistan Vs. England (Day 4 Women’s), Iran Vs. USA (Day 2 Men’s), NewZealand Vs. Pakistan (Day 5 Women’s), Denmark Vs. Sweden (Day 5 Men’s). LIVE broadcast of matches begins at 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Nov. 11th) PST. Link to the matches is posted below.

 
 
 
 
Online Streaming Live


2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories