After a day of rest day 7 at Kabaddi World Cup kicks off again with three matches in total. Today first match will be between Spain Vs. Iran. Iran has been undefeated so far and look for them to win this match also. Next India vs. Denmark (Women) will be the second match of the day. Finally, India Vs. USA (Men) match will be the most interesting match of the day. If Junni, Meek and Jario play, USA can give India a tough time. Matches start LIVE at 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Nov. 12th) PST.

 
 
 
 
Watch Online Free
Iran 54 Vs. Spain 27
India 50 Vs. Denmark 16 (W)
India 52 Vs. USA 29


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories