Day 5 of Kabaddi World Cup matches includes four matches in total. The day kicks off with Denmark Vs. Sweden Men match, both teams are inexperienced but Denmark should take this match. In Canada Vs. Argentina Men’s match Canada should win easily and impve to 1-1. The women’s New Zealand Vs. Pakistan match should be the best match of the day. New Zealand women knocked Pakistan out of the tournament last year. Last match between Pakistan Vs. England Men’s team in which Pakistan should win easily over England. Matches start LIVE at 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Nov. 10th) PST

 
 
 
 
Matches Online Free
Denmark 45 Vs. Sweden 42
Canada 59 Vs. Argentina 22
New Zealand 38 Vs. Pakistan 30 (w)
Pakistan 58 Vs. England 31


5 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories