Watch LIVE Surrey Kabaddi Cup on Sunday Sept. 6th 2015. Both B.C Kabaddi federations will be playing: National Kabaddi Association of Canada & Canada West Kabaddi Federation
Event: Surrey Kabaddi Cup
Time: 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 8:00pm UK, 12:00am Indian Time

 
 
 
 
Surrey Kabaddi Cup: Winner Undeclared – Matches stopped due to darkness
Best Stopper: Undeclared
Best Raider: Undeclared



Semi Final – Canada West Federation


Semi Final – National Kabaddi Association of Canada


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories