Watch LIVE on Sunday October 4th – Sacramento Kabaddi Cup – Live from California, USA. Watch the worlds best players playing in this tournament. There will be 4 top clubs in this tournament: Fresno Kabaddi Club, Sacramento Kabaddi Club, Bay Area Sports Kabaddi Club, and Central Valley Kabaddi Club
Event: Sunday October 4th 2015
Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm UK Time, 11:30pm Indian Time
Players Playing: Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Pala Jalapuria, Mangi Baggapind, Dulla Bagga, Kamal Nawapinda, Sandeep Surkhpur, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Sultan, Salamu, Disha, Meek, Channa Bhenta, Ruby Harkowal, Kahlon Phalwan, Junni California, Dulla USA, Sukhi Sarwan, Banna Dahliwal Chavez Brothers

 
 
 
 
Winner: Bay Area Sports
Best Stopper: Gurvinder Kalhon
Best Riader: Sandeep Ludhar


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories