Watch LIVE Sunday July 30th International Punjabi Kabaddi Club and OKD Kabaddi Club host the last Kabaddi tournament of 2017 Ontario Kabaddi Season.
11:00am EST, 8:00am PST, 8:30pm Indian Time, 4:00pm UK Time
Players:Mangi Bagga, Dulla Bagga, Khusi Dirba, Rana Ali, Yaad Kotli, Gurpreet Burj, Baghi Paramjitpuria, Yadha & Jodha Surkhpuria, Makhan Makhi, Sandeep Ludhar, Sandeep nagal Ambia, Kalon Phelwan, Sharna Daggo, Fariad Ali, Aman Thigli, Ekam Hathoor, Nindi Benra, Babbu Bhinder, Jagga Manuke Gill, Jagga Chitti, Kamal Tibba and many more stars


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories