Live Mela from Abbotsford, BC – Canada, hosted by Indo Canadian Youth Club featuring:
Veet Baljit, Kulbir Jhinjer, Shipra Goyal, Jass Bajwa, Harry Sandhu, Sony Dhugga, Laadi Gill, Gogi Thandi
Time: 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST, 12:00am India Time


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

Valued Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories