LIVE coverage from Toronto, Canada on August 18th of Canada World Kabaddi Cup 2012 only on www.livekabaddi.com. Watch all matches from opening ceremonies until the final match. Live broadcast BEGINS at: 10:00am EST (Toronto) 7:00am PST (Vancouver) 7:30pm IST (India) 3:00pm BST (UK)


<embed src="https://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=46161286" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="400" height="300"></embed>


3 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

Valued Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories