LIVE from Toronto, Canada – 3rd tournament of 2014 Canada Kabaddi Season – Toronto Kabaddi Cup. The kabaddi matches will start at 12:00pm EST (Toronto Time), 9:00am PST (Vancouver Time), 9:30pm IST (Indian Time). Players: Mangi, Khsui Dirba, Gopi Frarindhpuria, Gaggi, Babbu Jalal, Junni, Dulla Califronia, Dulla BaggaPind, Dulla & Sandeep Surkhpuria, Pala Jalal, Sandeep Ludhar, Sheelu, Yaad Kotli, Arshdeep & Sukhman Chola, Meek Seattlewala, Mittu, Pamma Phelwan
Winner: International Punjabi Sports Club beating OKD Kabaddi Club 41.5 – 39
Best Stopper: Mangi/Meek
Best Raider: Dulla Baggapind


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories