Day 3 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec. 9th – Ropar, Punjab

Day 3 at Kabaddi World Cup has total of 4 matches scheduled. The day kicks off with Argentina Vs. Spain (Men’s) Match, then Mexico Vs. Pakistan (Women’s), followed by Pakistan Vs. Denmark (Men’s), and Canada Vs. England (Men’s). This will be first time Pakistan’s Kabaddi team will be playing in 2014 World Cup. Matches start LIVE at 12:00pm Indian Time, that’s 10:30pm (Nov. 8th) Vancouver Time, 6:30pm UK Time, 11:30pm Pakistan Time. Link Posted below.

Watch Online Streaming
Sweden 52 Vs. Argentina 30
Pakistan 45 Vs. Mexico 20 (W)
Pakistan 69 Vs. Denmark 20
Canada 36 Vs. England 39

Day 2 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec. 8th – Moga, Punjab

Day 2 of Kabaddi World Cup has three matches scheduled with Australia Vs. Spain (Men’s), India Vs. USA (Women’s) and Iran Vs. USA (Men’s). Matches start at 12:00pm Indian Time, that’s 10:30PM (Nov. 7th) PST, 6:30am GMT. The third match between Iran and USA should be the one to watch because last time Iran beat USA in 2012 and USA will be looking for revenge. The scores for today’s matches, Australia 43 Vs. Spain 34, India 56 Vs. USA 15, Iran 40 Vs. USA 39. Watch all Kabaddi matches LIVE with links posted below.

Online Free Watch

Kabaddi World Cup 2014 Matches – Day 1 – Gurdaspur, Punjab

The World Kabaddi Cup 2014 kicks of with 3 kabaddi matches between Sweden Vs. England (Mens), New Zealand Vs. England (womens), and Argentina Vs. Denmark (Mens). Matches start at 6:00pm Indian Time, that’s 4:30am Pacific Time, 12:30pm UK Time. Link to full Live Kabaddi matches is posted below.

Watch Online Free
Sweden Vs. England (M) 51-32
England Vs. New Zealand (W) 45-21
Argentina Vs. Denmark (M) 53-35

Opening Ceremony – 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Day 1

The opening ceremony of 5th Kabaddi World Cup 2014 will be taking place today in Jalandhar, Punjab. The opening act includes Actress Sonakshi Sinha and Actor Arjun Kapoor. Coverage begins 6:00pm Indian Time, 4:30PST. Teams participating in the tournament are Men’s: India, UK, New Zealand, Spain, Australia, Argentina, Pakistan, Denmark, Sweden and Iran. For womens: UK, India, USA, Pakistan, New Zealand, Denmark. Link to opening ceremonies is posted below.

Watch Online Here