LIVE KABADDI

Day 6 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec. 12th – Rest Day – Repeat Matches

Day 6 of Kabaddi World Cup 2014 is a rest day, but we will be showing BEST matches so far from the World Cup. Today we will be showing LIVE four matches in total, they are Canada Vs. England (Day 2 Men’s), Pakistan Vs. England (Day 4 Women’s), Iran Vs. USA (Day 2 Men’s), NewZealand Vs. Pakistan (Day 5 Women’s), Denmark Vs. Sweden (Day 5 Men’s). LIVE broadcast of matches begins at 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Nov. 11th) PST. Link to the matches is posted below.

 
 
 
 
Online Streaming Live


Day 5 – World Kabaddi Cup 2014 – Dec. 11th – Chola Sahib – Punjab

Day 5 of Kabaddi World Cup matches includes four matches in total. The day kicks off with Denmark Vs. Sweden Men match, both teams are inexperienced but Denmark should take this match. In Canada Vs. Argentina Men’s match Canada should win easily and impve to 1-1. The women’s New Zealand Vs. Pakistan match should be the best match of the day. New Zealand women knocked Pakistan out of the tournament last year. Last match between Pakistan Vs. England Men’s team in which Pakistan should win easily over England. Matches start LIVE at 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Nov. 10th) PST

 
 
 
 
Matches Online Free
Denmark 45 Vs. Sweden 42
Canada 59 Vs. Argentina 22
New Zealand 38 Vs. Pakistan 30 (w)
Pakistan 58 Vs. England 31


Day 4 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec. 10th – Khanna, Punjab

Day 4 at World Kabaddi Cup features four matches. The new comer Azerbaljan’s women’s team will play against Denmark, Australia Vs. Iran, Pakistan Vs. England (women), India Vs. Spain. This will be the first match of the tournament for the defending World Kabaddi Cup Champions India. Matches begin LIVE at 12:00pm IST, that’s 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, and 10:30pm (Nov. 9th) PST

 
 
 
 
Watch Online Matches
Azebaljan 17 Vs. Denmark 40 (W)
Australia 29 Vs. Iran 59
England 37 Vs. Pakistan 39 (W)
Spain 38 Vs. India 51