LIVE from Vancouver, BC, Canada – Vancouver Kabaddi Cup hosted under BC United Kabaddi Federation. Watch Kabaddi superstars Dulla, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Mangi, Khishi, Yaad Kotli, Gurdit, Sattu, Fariad, Bunty Tibba, Sultan, Gurpreet, Jagga Chitti, Babbu Bhinder and many more. LIVE starts 12:00pm PST, 12:30am IST, and 8:00pm UK time.


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

Valued Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories