Semi Final 1 – Men’s – Pakistan Vs. Iran – Kabaddi World Cup 2014

First men’s semi final match between Pakistan and Iran at World Cup Kabaddi 2014 was the most anticipated match so far. Iran has much improved since last year. The only loss Iran suffered was against India and they came close to beating them as well. Iran came charging hard but Pakistan’s stopline was able to make the stops necessary. Riaders like Akmal Dogar were strong against Iran and combination for both those things helped Pakistan advance to Final Match. Pakistan beat Iran with a score of 56-28. Link to the FULL match is posted below.

Online Stream Full

Semi Final 2 – India Vs. England – Kabaddi World Cup 2014

Second Men’s Semi Final India Vs. England at World Kabaddi Cup was held in Sangur, Punjab. India has won the World Cup for the last four years and this year’s England Team was not going to stop India from advancing. England had weak raid and also their top stopper Sandeep Nagal Ambia was out. Both Indian raiders and stopper dominated the match and India beat England with a score of 54-33. Link to the FULL match is posted below.

Watch Stream Online

LIVE – Semi Finals – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec 18th Sangrur, Punjab

Semi Finals at Kabaddi World Cup 2014 are set for men as following, Semi Final 1 between Pakistan Vs. Iran and Semi Final 2 – India Vs. England. India should be able to beat England fairly easily due to injuries England squad has. As for Pakistan, Iran will be tough opponent to beat. Iranian men’s Kabaddi team is by far the most improved team. For Women’s it’s Semi 1: New Zealand Vs. Denmark and Semi 2: India Vs. Pakistan. Matches start on Thurs. Dec. 18th 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT, 10:30pm (Dec. 17th) PST

Watch Free Online
New Zeland 41 Vs. Denmark 20 (W)
Pakistan 56 Vs. Iran 28

India 47 – Pakistan 19 (W)
India 54 Vs. England 33

Day 10 – World Kabaddi Cup 2014 – Dec. 17th – Amritsar, Punjab

On 10th day of World Cup Kabaddi there are 5 matches that are schedule to be played. The matches are as following England vs. Denmark, Denmark vs USA (W), England vs. Mexico (W), Sweden vs. Canada, Pakitsan vs. Argentina. The Semi Finals are already set, for Men’s it will be Pakistan Vs. Iran and India Vs. England. Link for today’s matches are posted below. LIVE matches will begin at 11:00am IST, 10:30am PKT, 5:30am GMT, 9:30pm (Nov. 16th) PST. Link is posted below.

Watch Full Videos
England 44 Vs. Denmark 21
Denmark 44 Vs. USA 32 (W)

England 38 – Mexico 27 (W)
Canada 42 Vs. Sweden 16
Pakistan 45 Vs. Argentina 20

Day 9 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Dec. 16th – Jalalabad – Punjab

Day 9 at World Kabaddi Cup is a busy with total of 6 matches scheduled to be played. There are 2 women’s matches 4 men’s matches and they are as following: USA vs. Spain, India Vs. Ajzerbijan(W), India vs. Australia, New Zealand Vs. Mexico (W), Denmark vs. Canada, Pakistan vs. Sweden. Most of the matches will be one-sided, but today will decided much of how semi-finals will be setup for women and men. Matches will begin early at 10:00am IST, 9:30am PKT, 4:30am GMT, and 8:30pm (Dec. 15th) PST


USA 35 Vs. Spain 26
India 47 Vs. Azerbaijan 16 (W)
India 45 Vs. Australia 23
New Zealand 51 Vs. Mexico 23 (W)

Watch Online Live
Canada 47 VS. Denmark 14
Pakistan 50 VS. Sweden 21

Dec. 15th – Day 8 – Kabaddi World Cup 2014 – Naba – Punjab

Due to RAIN all matches were cancelled on Dec. 14th in Hoshiarpur. So, there will be 5 matches played today: first match will be between USA Vs. Azerbaljan (women’s) and USA Vs. Australia (men’s). Next Pakistan Vs. Canada (men’s). Fourth match is England Vs. Argentina for men’s and finally India Vs. Iran (men’s) should be the most interesting match of the day. Matches begin LIVE 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT and 10:30am PST.

Watch Stream Online
Azerbaijan 38 Vs. USA 32 (women)
USA 51 Vs. Australia 33
Pakistan 45 Vs. Canada 35
England 64 VS. Argentina 22
India 53 Vs. Iran 39

Day 7 – Kabaddi World Cup – Dec. 14th – Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Dec. 14th has 4 matches scheduled for the day. Today first match will be between Denmark Vs. Canada (men’s), Canada should win this match easily. Next England Vs. Mexico (women) should be a close match because they are evenly matched. Third match is England Vs. Argentina for men’s and finally Pakistan Vs. Sweden (men’s) match. Matches begin LIVE 12:00pm IST, 11:30am PKT, 6:30am GMT and 10:30am PST

Watch Online Stream

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium Free WordPress Themes | Thanks to Download Premium WordPress Themes, wordpress 4 themes and Free Premium WordPress Themes