Posts Tagged ‘pakistan kabaddi team’

Day 10 – World Kabaddi Cup 2014 – Dec. 17th – Amritsar, Punjab

On 10th day of World Cup Kabaddi there are 5 matches that are schedule to be played. The matches are as following England vs. Denmark, Denmark vs USA (W), England vs. Mexico (W), Sweden vs. Canada, Pakitsan vs. Argentina. The Semi Finals are already set, for Men’s it will be Pakistan Vs. Iran and India Vs. England. Link for today’s matches are posted below. LIVE matches will begin at 11:00am IST, 10:30am PKT, 5:30am GMT, 9:30pm (Nov. 16th) PST. Link is posted below.

 
 
 
 
Watch Full Videos
England 44 Vs. Denmark 21
Denmark 44 Vs. USA 32 (W)


England 38 – Mexico 27 (W)
Canada 42 Vs. Sweden 16
Pakistan 45 Vs. Argentina 20

Shafiq Butt- 1 of 4 Pakistani Kabaddi Player in the Tournament

Shafiq Butt talks about his experience at the Canada Cup 2011, his history and his game

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium Free WordPress Themes | Thanks to Download Premium WordPress Themes, wordpress 4 themes and Free Premium WordPress Themes