LIVE from Surrey, BC – National Kabaddi Association of Canada hosting their first tournament of 2018 BC Kabaddi Season. Watch it LIVE on www.LIVEKABADDI.com starting at 11:30am PST, 12:00am IST, 7:30pm UK Time


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

Valued Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories