LIVE from Sacramento, California – Kings Sports Club Sacramento host their 6th World Kabaddi Cup with superstar players Pala Jalapuria, Dulla Bagga pind, Mangi Baggapind, Khushi Driba, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Sultan, Yaad Kotli, Yadha Surkhpuria, Arsh, Sattu and more. LIVE begins at 11:00am PST, 11:30pm IST, 7:00pm UK Time


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Gold Sponsors

Valued Sponsors

LIVE KABADDI TV CHANNELS – 24/7

live-kabaddi-tv-channel

SPONSORS

live-kabaddi-sponsors-2016

Categories