Category Archives: Sacramento Kabaddi Cup

All Matches – Sacramento Kabaddi Cup Oct. 4th 2015 – USA Kabaddi Cup

Watch all matches from Sacramento Kabaddi Cup including Under 21 Kabaddi Matches. There were 4 top open teams in this cup with players such as, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Pala Jalapuria, Mangi Baggapind, Dulla Bagga, Kamal Nawapinda, Sandeep Surkhpur, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Sultan, Salamu, Disha, Meek, Channa Bhenta, Ruby Harkowal, Kahlon Phalwan, Junni California, Dulla USA, Sukhi Sarwan, Banna Dahliwal Chavez Brothers.

[vimeography id=”15″]


LIVE – Sunday Oct. 4th Sacramento Kabaddi Cup – USA Kabaddi 2015

Watch LIVE on Sunday October 4th – Sacramento Kabaddi Cup – Live from California, USA. Watch the worlds best players playing in this tournament. There will be 4 top clubs in this tournament: Fresno Kabaddi Club, Sacramento Kabaddi Club, Bay Area Sports Kabaddi Club, and Central Valley Kabaddi Club
Event: Sunday October 4th 2015
Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm UK Time, 11:30pm Indian Time
Players Playing: Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Pala Jalapuria, Mangi Baggapind, Dulla Bagga, Kamal Nawapinda, Sandeep Surkhpur, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Sultan, Salamu, Disha, Meek, Channa Bhenta, Ruby Harkowal, Kahlon Phalwan, Junni California, Dulla USA, Sukhi Sarwan, Banna Dahliwal Chavez Brothers

 
 
 
 
Winner: Bay Area Sports
Best Stopper: Gurvinder Kalhon
Best Riader: Sandeep Ludhar