Category Archives: Uncategorized

LIVE – Pattar Kalan (Jalandhar) Kabaddi Cup 2019

LIVE – Pattar Kalan (Jalandhar) Kabaddi Cup 2019 first prize 1 Lakh 2nd 75,000 best raider/stopper motorcycle


LIVE – Anandpur Sahib Championship FINALS | LIVE KABADDI

Anandpur Sahib Championship finals with Punjab Kabaddi Association teams, top prize of 6 Lakh and 2nd prize of 4 Lakh.


LIVE – Nawanshahr Kabaddi Cup 2019 | LIVE KABADDI

Nawanshahr Kabaddi Cup with North India Kabaddi Federation teams and top prize of 1.5 lakh and second prize of 1 lakh


LIVE – Nanaksar Kabaddi Cup 2019 KABADDI LIVE

LIVE – Nanaksar Kabaddi Cup 2019 with Punjab Kabaddi Federation teams and top prize of 1.5 Lakh and second prize of 1 lakh. Best stopper and raider motorcycle.


LIVE – Sacramento Kings Kabaddi Cup 2018 – USA Kabaddi

LIVE from Sacramento, California – Kings Sports Club Sacramento host their 6th World Kabaddi Cup with superstar players Pala Jalapuria, Dulla Bagga pind, Mangi Baggapind, Khushi Driba, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Sultan, Yaad Kotli, Yadha Surkhpuria, Arsh, Sattu and more. LIVE begins at 11:00am PST, 11:30pm IST, 7:00pm UK Time


LIVE – New York Kabaddi Cup 2018 – USA Kabaddi

LIVE KABADDI – New York Kabaddi Cup Sunday September 23rd 2018. Players: Pala Jalalpuria, Dulla Bagga pind, Khushi Dirba, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Sultan, Arsh, Yaad Kotli, Sattu, Yadha Surkhpuria, Sandeep Sukhpuria


LIVE KABADDI – Abbotsford Rotary Stadium – Richmond United Cup

LIVE from Rotary Stadium Abbotsford Richmond United Kabaddi Cup