Category Archives: Vancouver Youth PG Punjab Cup 2015

ALL Matches – Vancouver/ShanE Punjab/Youth Kabaddi Cup 2015

All Matches from Vancouver/Shane Punjab/Youth Kabaddi Cup held on July 19th 2015.

[vimeography id=”17″]


Quarter Final 1 – Vancouver Youth PG Punjab Cup – Abbotsford Vs. Vancouver/Punjab

BEST match of the Vancouver/Youth/PG/Punjab Cup was between Abbotsford Kabaddi Club Vs. Vancouver/Punjab Kabaddi Club. Both these have mega Kabaddi superstars, but Vancouver won the match with a score of 35-29

 
 
 
 
Abbotsford: Khusi Dirba, Nindi Benra, Dulla Baggapind, Beam, Ninni Narwal, Arshi Preetum, Burra Bagga Pind
Vancouver: Pala Jalapuria, Yaad Kotli, Disha, Sandeep Ludhar, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Kamal Nawapindia, Mani Sandhu


Semi Final 2 – CANADA KABADDI 2015 – Vancouver Youth PG Punjab Cup

Semi Final 2 of Vancouver/Youth/PG/Punjab Cup played at Surrey Bell Centre was between Richmond Kabaddi Club Vs. Vancouver/Punjab Kabaddi Club. Vancouver was clearly the better team as they look the lead early on and won the match with the score of 43-27

 
 
 
 
Vancouver/Punjab: Pala Jalapuria, Yaad Kotli, Disha, Sandeep Ludhar, Sultan, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Mani Sandhu, Kamal Nawanpinda
Richmond: Sohan Rurkee, Nona Bhaini, Jatinder Bains, Teeji Poonia, Kuldeep Sadoke


Semi 1 – CANADA KABADDI 2015 – Vancouver Youth PG Punjab Cup

Semi Final 1 of Vancouver/Youth/Prince Geroge/Punjab Kabaddi Cup 2015 was between Youth P.G. Vs. Sher-E-Punjab. Both teams had superstars Kabaddi Players, but Youth P.G. won the match 39-32.5.

 
 
 
 
Youth P.G.: Sukha Bhandal, Kala Parmjit Puria, Channa Bheta, Makhan Sadoke, Banna Dahliwal, Kala Miyanwindia, Gurinder Dhaliwal,
Sher-E-Punjab: Makhan Makhi, Amana Janetpuria, Amrit Dugga, Jario Chavez, Kapil Sur Singh, Taja Kala Sanghian


FINAL – Canada Kabaddi 2015 – Sun. July 19th – Vancouver/Youth/PG/Punjab Cup 2015

LIVE from Surrey Canada – Vancouver/Youth/PG/Punjab Cup 2015
Sunday July 19th – LIVE Starts: 11:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 11:30pm IST, 7:00pm UK.
Players Playing: Pala Jala, Mangi Bagga, Dulla Bagga,Sandeep Ludhar, Banna, Khusi Dirba, Yaad Kotli,Gopi Farindpuria, Jassa Sidhwan, Jario, Meek, Makha & Baljit Sadoke, Ninni Gopal, Junni USA, Sukh Bhadal, Deep Jumbo, Gaggi Kheriwalia, Dulla Surkhpuria, Channa Bheta, Sultan, Mani Chatta, Dulla Frezno, Makhan Makhi, Palli Channa, Bura Bagga & more

 
 
 
 
Winner: Vancouver/Sane-E-Punjab Kabaddi Club
Runner Up: Youth Prince George Kabaddi Club
Best Raider: Sandeep Ludhar
Best Stopper: Pala Jalapuria/Yaad Kotli