Category Archives: Surrey Kabaddi Cup 2015

Surrey Kabaddi Cup 2015 – Canada West Federation – All Matches

Played on September 6th 2015 Surrey Kabaddi Cup, with all matches from Canada West Federation under the leadership of Joti Samra
Players Playing: Khusi Dirba, Pala Jalapuria, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Kamal Nawapind, Sandeep Ludhar, Gopi Manki, Ninni Gopalpur, Gaggi Kheriwalia, Nindi Benra, Varinder Daudhar, Arshi Preetum, Deep Jumbo, Vicky Hari Ke, Hardev Fakkar Jhanda, Doctor, Sandeep Bassian, Kadu, Nona, Manjot

[vimeography id=”10″]


Surrey Kabaddi Cup – All Matches – National Kabaddi Association of Canada

Played on September 6th 2015 Surrey Kabaddi Cup, below are all matches played under the banner of National Kabaddi Association of Canada with Surjit Sandhu as the President.
Players Playing: Sukha Bandal, Banna Dhaliwal, Channa Bhetan, Taja Kala Sanghian, Sharna Daggo Romana, Yadha Surkhpuria, Kala Miyanwindia, Kala Parmjitpuria, Amana Janetpuria, Lakha Cheema, Tirath Johal, Gurvinder Kahlon, Bittu Duggal, Makhan Sadoke, Sandeep Gurdaspuria, Amrit Dhugga, Jagmeet Brar, Kapil Sur Singh, Makhan Makhi

[vimeography id=”9″]


LIVE – Surrey Kabaddi Cup – Sunday Sept. 6th 2015 – Canada Kabaddi

Watch LIVE Surrey Kabaddi Cup on Sunday Sept. 6th 2015. Both B.C Kabaddi federations will be playing: National Kabaddi Association of Canada & Canada West Kabaddi Federation
Event: Surrey Kabaddi Cup
Time: 12:00pm PST, 3:00pm EST, 8:00pm UK, 12:00am Indian Time

 
 
 
 
Surrey Kabaddi Cup: Winner Undeclared – Matches stopped due to darkness
Best Stopper: Undeclared
Best Raider: Undeclared



Semi Final – Canada West Federation


Semi Final – National Kabaddi Association of Canada