Category Archives: Edmonton Kabaddi Cup

Edmonton Kabddi Cup – Sunday August 16th – Canada Kabaddi 2015

Watch LIVE from Edmonton, Canada – Edmonton Kabaddi Cup
Date: Sunday August 16th 2015
Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 11:30pm Indian Time, 7:00pm UK Time
Players Playing: Pala Jalapuria, Sandeep Ludhar, Khusi Driba, Dulla Baggapind, Gaggi Kheriwalia, Yaad Kotli, Jassa Sidhwan, Deep Jumbo, Dulla Surkhpuria, Channa Bheta, Amrit Dugga, Varinder Dauhdar, Kala Parmjit Puria, Lakha Cheema, Kamal Nawapindia, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Banna Dhaliwal, Meek, Jario Chavez, Baljit Sadoke, Sultan Sonpur, Sukha Bhandal, Ninni Gopal, Vicky Hari Ke, Makhan Mhaki, Rubby Harkowal and many more.

 
 
 
 
Note: Due to the concern of player safety the FINAL Match was not played. Some of the players were threatened and the organizers took no chances and cancelled the Final Match. The Semi Final Matches are playing below.
[vimeography id=”2″]