Category Archives: sacramento kabaddi cup 2017

LIVE – Sacramento USA – International Kabaddi Cup 2017

LIVE from Sacramento, California USA – International Kabaddi Cup, hosted by Baba Deep Singh Sports Academy. Live Begins at: 11am PST, 11:30pm IST, 7pm UK Time
PLAYERS:Pala Jalapuria, Sandeep Ludhar, Dulla Bagga, Sandeep Nagal Ambia, Khusi Driba, Yaad Kotli, Sultan Sonspur, Palli Channa, Gurpreet Burj Hari, Arshdeep Chola, Yadha Surhpuria, Sandeep Surkhpuria, Banna DhaliwalRuby Harkowal, Mexican Bothers, Arshi Preetum, Sethi, Bhura, Pamma Jhander