Category Archives: 2017 Canada Day Mela

LIVE – Mela from Abbotsford, BC – Canada – Indo-Canadian Club

Live Mela from Abbotsford, BC – Canada, hosted by Indo Canadian Youth Club featuring:
Veet Baljit, Kulbir Jhinjer, Shipra Goyal, Jass Bajwa, Harry Sandhu, Sony Dhugga, Laadi Gill, Gogi Thandi
Time: 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST, 12:00am India Time