Category Archives: Toronto Kabaddi Cup 2016

June 19th Toronto Kabaddi Cup – Canada Kabaddi 2016

Watch LIVE CANCELLED from Toronto, Canada Dash Bhagat Kabaddi Cup on
Date: June 19th 2016. Total of 6 teams will be playing with the biggest Kabaddi superstars.
WATCH IT LIVE ON www.LIVEKABADDI.com
Time: 9:00am Vancouver Time, 12:00pm Toronto Time, 9:30pm Indian Time, 5:00pm UK Time.
PLayers: Mangi Bagga, Dulla Bagga, Banna, Khusi, Yaad Kotli, Sukha Bhandal, Kalon Phelwan, Gurpreet Burj, Kamal, Sandeep Ludhar, Sandeep Surkhpuria, Bagi Parmjitpuia, Ninni Narwal, Meek, Kuljeeta, Sultan and more
WINNER – UNITED DIXIE KABADDI CLUB

Best Raider – Sandeep Ludhar
Best Stopper – Sukha Bhandal & Yaad Kotli



united-dixie-2