Search Results

FINAL – USA Kabaddi 2015 – Modesto Kabaddi Cup Sept. 27th 2015

Now that 2015 Canada Kabaddi Season is finished cover USA Kabaddi 2015 season, along with the biggest Kabaddi Superstars in the world. Watch LIVE on Sept. 27th Modesto Kabaddi Cup. Event: Sunday Sept. 27th 2015 – Modesto Kabaddi Cup Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 6:00pm UK, 11:30pm Indian Time Players Playing: Sandeep Nagal Ambia, […]

FINAL – Sunday Sept. 20th – Shere Punjab Sports/Bhagat Singh Cup – Canada Kabaddi 2015

Watch the LAST Kabaddi tournament of 2015 Canada Kabaddi Seaon. Shere Punjab/Punjab Sports and Bhagat Singh Kabaddi Clubs host a joint Cup in Abbotsford. Event: LIVE Sunday September 20th 2015 Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 6:00pm UK Time, 11:30pm Indian Time Players Playing: Banna Dhaliwal, Sukha Bhandal, Lakha Cheema, Makhan Mhaki, Channa Bheta, Sharna Daggo, […]

FINAL – Sunday Sept. 13 – Canada West Kabaddi Cup – Canada Kabaddi 2015

Next LIVE Kabaddi Cup will be held on Sunday September 13th LIVE from Surrey Bell Centre. Richmond United and Prince George Nakodar are holding joint Canada West Kabaddi Cup. Event: LIVE Canada West Kabaddi Cup 2015 Date: Sunday September 13th 2015 Players: Khusi, Gaggi, Pala Jala, Nini Gopal, Sultan, Disha, Nona, Dulla Baggapind, Yaad Kotli, […]

FINAL – Oliver Kabaddi Cup – Canada Kabaddi Sept. 5th 2015

Next Live broadcast will be on Saturday September 5th 2015 of Oliver Kabaddi Cup. The tournament help will be played under the umbrella of National Kabaddi Assoication of Canada. Event: Oliver Kabaddi Cup 2015 Time: Saturday September 5th 2015 – 11:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 7:00pm UK, 11:30pm Indian Players: Sukha Bhandal, Banna Dhaliwal, Makhan Makhi, […]

Semi Final 1 – Canada World Kabaddi Cup 2015 – India Vs. England

The first semi final match of Canada World Kabaddi Cup was between Team India and Team England. England put up a great fight against Scotland to advance to Semis, but Indian Kabaddi Team was had a stopline that prove to be too much for England. India beat England with a score of 45-34. Click here […]

Semi Final 2 – Canada World Kabaddi Cup 2015 – Canada East Vs. Canada West

Watch this exciting match of semi final 2 of Canada World Kabaddi Cup between two powerhouse teams Canada East Vs. Canada West. Canada West Kabaddi Team went on to win this match and advance to the finals, where they beat Team India. Click here watch FINAL MATCH Canada East: Khusi Driba, Sukha Bhandal, Yaad Kotli, […]

Final Match – Canada WORLD Kabaddi Cup – LIVE – Saturday August 22nd

Watch LIVE 25th Canada World Kabaddi Cup 2015 on Saturday August 22nd right here on There are in total 6 men’s teams (Canada East, Europe, India, UK, USA, Canada West) and 2 women’s teams (UK and USA) and 4 Youth Teams playing. Event: Canada WORLD Kabaddi Cup Date: Saturday August 22nd 2015 –> TICKETS: […]

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium Free WordPress Themes | Thanks to Download Premium WordPress Themes, wordpress 4 themes and Free Premium WordPress Themes